Schedule disruption

Just to let everyone know, our weekly reading will be slightly misnamed this month: We will post, sometime in the next few days, one for the last week plus a few days. The next one after that will be about two weeks later, and we will try to cover the entire time period. We should resume the usual schedule by the end of the month.

In the meantime, I will write a few live-ish blogs from the Society for Research on Nicotine and Tobacco meeting, which is next week in Turkey. I have a feeling it will feel like writing a dispatch from behind enemy lines, but we shall see. They will either be here or at a CASAA forum — I will try to update this post to say which when it is decided.

UPDATE: The posts from and re SRNT will appear here: http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?topic=16723&uid=158188647867

(Don’t do Facebook?  I understand, but it is worth creating an account to be able to read things.  You can “friend” my professional account and get announcements about my writings and only a little other, almost all work traffic.)

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
